Vanpool Image
Kitsap Transit : Vanpools



Connect with matching vanpools through the site. Log In or Sign Up

**Vanpools actively looking for riders are shown in BOLD and GREEN.
2050Port OrchardSilverdale6:30am - 4:30pmBangorAdam McGeeadam.r.mcgee.civ@us.navy.mil-- View Route
**2207BremertonBremerton7:30am - 4:00pmPSNSDaniel Binghamciranon@hotmail.comStop 1<BR />Stop 2<BR />Stop 3<BR />Stop 4 View Route
**2051SeabeckSilverdale6:30am - 3:00pmBangorDoug Baileydouglas.a.bailey@navy.milSeabeck Holly & Anderson Hill<BR />Westgate and Old Frontier Rd View Route
2028SilverdaleNordland7:00am - 3:30amIndian Island Naval MagazineSky Janssenskyjanman@comcast.net-- View Route
2056SilverdalePort Hadlock6:30am - 4:00pmIndian Island Naval MagazineDavid Carricodavid.carrico@navy.milAM/PM Convenience Store<BR />Cenex Gas<BR />Stop 3<BR />Stop 4 View Route
2110Port OrchardBainbridge Island6:30am - 3:30pmWSFTim Prattprattti@wsdot.wa.govIntermediate Stop View Route
**2006PoulsboShoreline8:00am - 4:00pmSoundview SchoolAnita Watsonanitamariewatson@gmail.com-- View Route
2054Port OrchardSeattle6:30am - 3:30pmSwedishShelli Johnsonshelli.johnson@swedish.orgHarper Church Park & Ride<BR />Southworth Ferry<BR />Harborview Hospital View Route
**2029KingstonEverett6:00am - 2:30pmBoeingMartin Pettismartin.c.pettis@boeing.com-- View Route
629BremertonBangor Trident Base6:30am - 3:00pmBangorJerome Kwaitkowskijerome.a.kwiatkowski@navy.milFirst Stop<BR />Ridgetop Middle School View Route
2100BremertonBremerton6:00am - 2:30pmPSNSMalcom Allisonmalcom.allison@dla.milSt Charles Church<BR />Grocery Outlet View Route
2049Port OrchardRenton6:30am - 3:00pmKenworthJames Solomonjimmysolomon750@msn.com-- View Route
2130BremertonIssaquah6:30am - 3:30pmCostcoRick Fullerrickfuller@costco.comHarper Church Park & Ride<BR />Southworth Ferry<BR />Fauntleroy Ferry Park & Ride<BR />stop<BR />Nantes Park<BR />Coleman Dock<BR />Dover Apartments View Route
2109KingstonEverett6:00am - 2:30pmBoeingNorman Van Den Handelnorman.j.vandenhandel@boeing.com-- View Route
**2055Port OrchardBangor Trident Base6:00am - 3:00pmBangorTony Wilsontony.a.wilson@navy.milSafeway<BR />CNRNW View Route
**2009PoulsboAult Field7:30am - 2:00pmUS Navymichel brantmichel.brant@navy.milCoupeville Ferry Terminal View Route
627BremertonBainbridge Island6:00am - 3:30pmWSDOTDonald GillespieGillesd@wsdot.wa.govTrigger Ave Parking<BR />North Viking Transit Center View Route
2034SouthworthSeattle6:00am - 3:00pmViking Automatic Sprinkler CompanyJames Huffgonsukechappu@yahoo.com-- View Route
**2149BremertonSeattle6:00am - 2:00pmUniversity of WashingtonKurt Cooperkd79coop@uw.eduBAINBRIDGE ISLAND FERRY TERMINAL<BR />SWEDISH SOI View Route
**2206BremertonBainbridge Island2:30pm - 1:00amSage ManufacturingJames Schuetzjschuetz@farbank.comFirst Stop View Route
**2052KingstonEverett5:30am - 2:00pmBoeingMark CappaiMark.cappai@boeing.comBoeing Everett Modification Center<BR />Boeing Everett Delivery Center View Route
**2002BremertonKent5:00am - 5:30pmBlue OriginChristian Ortizcortiz@blueorigin.comMullenix Park & Ride View Route
2040GrapeviewBangor6:00am - 3:00pmBangorMichael Millermichael.e.miller3@navy.milRoy Boad Park & Ride<BR />Delta Pier Bangor View Route
**2041BremertonBainbridge Island4:00am - 2:30pmSage ManufacturingEdrick LucioEDRICKLUCIO@YMAIL.COMMcWilliams Park & Ride View Route
**2120PoulsboEverett6:00am - 3:30pmNaval Station EverettDavid Parceldavid7935@icloud.com-- View Route
2146SeattlePort Orchard8:30am - 5:00pmKitsap CountyLaura Schulmanlschulman@kitsap.govSouthworth Ferry View Route
**2047BelfairBainbridge Island6:00am - 2:30pmWSFBrian Fordfordbr@wsdot.wa.govQFC<BR /> Belfair WA<BR />Bremerton Airport View Route
2010Port OrchardBremerton6:00am - 2:30pmPSNSJason MacMillanjason.macmillan@dla.mil-- View Route
2001Port OrchardBremerton6:30am - 3:00pmPSNSBrian KimballBrian.kimball@dla.comChurch View Route
2204BremertonBremerton6:30am - 3:00pmPSNSKin Leungktvpck1085@gmail.comReserve at West Hills View Route
2053Port OrchardAuburn6:00am - 3:00pmBoeingMichael Harpermichael.w.harper2@boeing.comGrace Bible Church<BR />Narrows Park & Ride View Route
**2046Maple ValleyBremerton6:30am - 4:00pmPSNSHannah Tylerhannah.m.tyler3.civ@us.navy.milSafeway in Covington<BR />Narrows Park & Ride View Route
2203Port OrchardBremerton7:00am - 3:00pmKitsap TransitChristine Nelsonchristinen@kitsaptransit.com-- View Route
2033SheltonBremerton7:30am - 3:30pmKitsap TransitRuben Castrorubenc@kitsaptransit.comQFC<BR /> Belfair WA<BR />Rusty Rides Port Orchard View Route
**2150SouthworthManchester8:30am - 3:30pmNOAAAbigail Piegolsampiegols@gmail.com-- View Route
**2027Port OrchardSeattle5:30am - 2:00pmBoeingTerry Shreveterrydshreve@gmail.comKimball Park & Ride View Route
622ChimacumBremerton6:30am - 4:30pmPSNSBrent Hoppebrent.a.hoppe.civ@us.navy.milPark and Ride View Route
**2048Port OrchardBremerton6:30am - 4:00pmKitsap CountyShaun Malonesmalone@kitsap.gov-- View Route
**625BremertonPort Orchard3:00pm - 11:30pmKitsap CountyMelissa Presleymmpresley@co.kitsap.wa.usSecond Stop<BR />3rd Stop<BR />4th Stop View Route
**2004Port OrchardSeattle5:00am - 2:30pmIMIAGuillermo Ramirezguillermoramirez775@ymail.com-- View Route
**2008Port OrchardPort Orchard3:00pm - 11:30pmKitsap Countydaniel Kellydmmwkelly@gmail.com-- View Route
This view maps vanpool destinations. Zoom in to select an area and export corresponding records to Excel.
Use the drawing square button on top of the map to select an area.
The results exported to Excel include all vanpools in the selected area. The number of records exported in Excel may not match the totals of clusters in the same selected area. The map area selection and clustering are two distinct functions. Clustering technology is a grouping of nearby points. Some points attributed to the cluster may be outside the selected area. Similarly points from clusters outside the selected area may actually lie inside the selected area.
Save as Excel